Past Presidents

Unlike Masonic Lodges, Masters, Wardens, & Secretaries Associations do not have Worshipful Masters.  Instead they have members who ascend the ranks of Treasurer, Secretary, Vice President, and ultimately becoming President of the 14th Masonic District of Texas.  These Brethren have shown their dedication, not only to their Lodge, but also to the Craft of Freemasonry at a regional level.

1941 - 2019

2019 - Present

Jeffrey K. Haven

2019 - 2020


500 S. Harwood Dallas, TX 75201